God Knows Best!

It was just the other day, When my mood was not that sweet. All my worries were amplified, By the never ending heat. Come summer, It’s a bummer, My joys get drained in sweat And I hate it so much, I blame everything and everyone, And sulk until I look like a pufferfish. But that […]

God Knows Best!

4 responses to “God Knows Best!”

  1. Almost all my days start with a bad mood; mornings are not good for me and mornings extend to about 5p.m.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooooopps!!! How come Irish mornings are so long?! Chuckles apart, is it due to bad weather or bad coffee?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The weather was good today; the coffee was good but my old head is a bad one and I struggle in the morning! LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      2. To be honest, I don’t wake up like a songbird either. Need at least two cups of coffee to consider myself fully awake.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.