No Sun, No Growth – Balcony Garden Tales

Hello everyone! My balcony garden is in such a sorry state that it would be a stretch to call this space a garden anymore. The sun has been off duty since December, and I am blowing a swirl of smoke with every breath even when I am indoors. It is so foggy that you don’t […]

No Sun, No Growth – Balcony Garden Tales

2 responses to “No Sun, No Growth – Balcony Garden Tales”

  1. Don’t fret. It is the same in my garden too. The tomatoes are stagnant and nothing grows or change. My seedlings I started a few weeks ago also stopped growing after the first 2 weeks of sprouting. Unfortunately, winter is not fun for anyone or any thing. Your tamarind is a good sign that it is growing even in that condition. Hang in there, buddy. It will be good in a few months!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen! I wish the same for your seedlings too. A bit of warmth would do wonders for all of us I guess.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.