Reblog : Double Band Beaded Bracelet, Artsy Gifts, and Flower Sketches

For this Christmas I made a “Double Band” beaded bracelet to gift to my son’s girlfriend. She’s a teenager and she likes a lot of pink. I didn’t have a lot of pink colors for this bracelet so I spiced it up with a mix of pink and green. Pink and green is my favorite combination […]

Double Band Beaded Bracelet, Artsy Gifts, and Flower Sketches

11 responses to “Reblog : Double Band Beaded Bracelet, Artsy Gifts, and Flower Sketches”

    1. Thank you! It is my blogger friend Lauren’s blog.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. My granddaughters love bracelets like this.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They are lovely, aren’t they? Lauren is a gifted jewelry maker, and she makes some of the most intricate and beautiful beaded jewelry.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh stop! You make me blush!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful and looks like adults can wear too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am 35 and would be delighted to wear them. Lauren is super talented and makes many gorgeous pieces with beads.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.